Comments Welcome

Do you have an idea that might help the Library better serve the McNeese Community?


We want to hear from you. Email your suggestions to:


librarysuggestions@mcneese.edu


Thank you for sharing with us!



Departments

McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library
Box 91445
Lake Charles, LA 70609


Acquisitions Department
337-475-5721
acquistions@mcneese.edu


Archives Department
337-475-5734
archivesdept@mcneese.edu


Cataloging Department
337-475-5730 


Circulation Desk
337-475-5722
circulation@mcneese.edu


Director's Office
337-475-5716


Government Information
337-475-5736


Interlibrary Loan Department
337-475-5726
illdept@mcneese.edu


Library Fax
337-475-5727 (Office)
337-475-5719 (Acquisitions)

Reference Desk
337-475-5725
reference@mcneese.edu


Serials Desk
337-475-5742


TASC Lab
337-475-5746

Staff/Contact

Johnson-Houston, Debbie
Library Director
Associate Professor of Library Science
337-475-5716
djohnsonhouston@mcneese.edu


Beene, Lonnie
Acquisitions Librarian/Dept. Head
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5724
lbeene@mcneese.edu


Bloomquist, Mary Jane
Circulation Librarian/Dept. Head
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5718
mbloomquist@mcneese.edu


Brock, Jeannie
Library Specialist 3
Government Information
337-475-5736
lbrock@mcneese.edu


Castille, Sharon
Library Specialist 3
Circulation
337-475-5723
scastill@mcneese.edu


Comeaux, Lyn
Library Specialist 3
Acquisitions
337-475-5721
lcomeaux@mcneese.edu


Durapeaux, Carolyn
Library Specialist 3
Interlibrary Loan
337-475-5909
cdurapeaux@mcneese.edu


Fontane, Walt
Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5729
wfontane@mcneese.edu


Guillory, David
Catalog Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5735
dguillory@mcneese.edu


Houssiere, Barbara
Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5732
bhoussiere@mcneese.edu


Hutchings, Jessica
Reference Librarian/Dept. Head
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5546
jhutchings@mcneese.edu


Kay, Christine
Library Assistant
Acquisitions
337-475-5721
ckay@mcneese.edu


Leonard, Angie
Library Assistant
Circulation
337-475-5734
aleonard@mcneese.edu


Marcantel, Jerome
Information Resources Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5728
jmarcantel@mcneese.edu


Picard, Patsy
Clerk Chief 2
Director's Office
337-475-5716
prpicard@yahoo.com


Sartori, Michael
Systems Librarian/Dept. Head
Cataloging
337-475-5720
msartori@mcneese.edu


Thibodeaux, Shandi
Library Specialist 3
Reference
337-475-5739
sthibodeaux@mcneese.edu


Threatt, Pati
Head of Archives and Special Collections
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5731
pthreatt@mcneese.edu


Content

Contact us

Email us: reference@mcneese.edu
Call us:(337)475-5725
Give the feedback: librarysuggestions@mcneese.edu