Comments Welcome

Do you have an idea that might help the Library better serve the McNeese Community?

We want to hear from you. Email your suggestions to:

librarysuggestions@mcneese.edu


Thank you for sharing with us!

Departments

McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library
Box 91445
Lake Charles, LA 70609

Acquisitions Department
337-475-5721
acquistions@mcneese.edu

Archives Department
337-475-5734
archivesdept@mcneese.edu

Cataloging Department
337-475-5730 

Circulation Desk
337-475-5722
circulation@mcneese.edu

Director's Office
337-475-5716

Government Information
337-475-5736

Interlibrary Loan Department
337-475-5726
illdept@mcneese.edu

Library Fax
337-475-5727 (Office)
337-475-5719 (Acquisitions)

Reference Desk
337-475-5725
reference@mcneese.edu

Serials Desk
337-475-5742

TASC Lab
337-475-5746

Staff/Contact

Johnson-Houston, Debbie
Library Director
Associate Professor of Library Science
337-475-5716
djohnsonhouston@mcneese.edu

Beene, Lonnie
Acquisitions Librarian/Dept. Head
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5724
lbeene@mcneese.edu

Bloomquist, Mary Jane
Public Services librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5718
mbloomquist@mcneese.edu

Brock, Jeannie
Library Specialist 3
Government Information
337-475-5736
lbrock@mcneese.edu

Brock, Jeannie
Library Specialist 3
Government Information
337-475-5736
lbrock@mcneese.edu

Castille, Sharon
Library Specialist 3
Public Services
337-475-5723
scastill@mcneese.edu

Durapeaux, Carolyn
Library Specialist 3
Interlibrary Loan
337-475-5909
cdurapeaux@mcneese.edu

Fontane, Walt
Public Services Librarian/Dept. Head
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5729
wfontane@mcneese.edu

Guillory, David
Catalog Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5735
dguillory@mcneese.edu

Houssiere, Barbara
Public Services Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5732
bhoussiere@mcneese.edu

Kay, Christine
Library Assistant
Acquisitions
337-475-5742
ckay@mcneese.edu

Leonard, Angie
Library Specialist
Archives and Special Collections
337-475-5734
aleonard@mcneese.edu

Marcantel, Jerome
Information Resources Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5728
jmarcantel@mcneese.edu

Marcella, Miller
Library Specialist 3
Systems
337-475-4723
mmiller@mcneese.edu

Picard, Patsy
Administrative Coordinator 4
Director's Office
337-475-5716
prpicard@yahoo.com

Sartori, Michael
Systems Librarian/Dept. Head
Cataloging
337-475-5720
msartori@mcneese.edu

Thibodeaux, Shandi
Instruction Librarian/Instructor
Reference
337-475-5739
sthibodeaux@mcneese.edu

Threatt, Pati
Head of Archives and Special Collections
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5731
pthreatt@mcneese.edu

Valerie, Gale
Library Specialist 3
Acquisitions
337-475-5721
svalerie@mcneese.edu

Content

Contact us

Email us: reference@mcneese.edu
Call us:(337)475-5725
Give the feedback: librarysuggestions@mcneese.edu